Events Calendar

June, 2017

Title:Cleveland Rocks and Beads Trunk Show
Where:2499 Lee Blvd Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
When:Saturday, Jun 24, 2017
Time:11:00 am to 5:00 pm

August, 2017

Title:Michigan Fiber Festival
Where:Allegan County Fairgrounds 150 Allegan County Fair Dr Allegan, MI *** New Barn
When:Friday, Aug 18, 2017
Time:10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Title:Michigan Fiber Festival
Where:Allegan County Fairgrounds 150 Allegan County Fair Dr Allegan, MI *** New Barn
When:Saturday, Aug 19, 2017
Time:9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Title:Michigan Fiber Festival
Where:Allegan County Fairgrounds 150 Allegan County Fair Dr Allegan, MI *** New Barn
When:Sunday, Aug 20, 2017
Time:10:00 am to 4:00 pm

September, 2017

Title:Wool Gathering
Where:Young's Jersey Dairy, 6880 Springfield Xenia Road, Yellow Springs, OH
When:Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Time:10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Title:Wool Gathering
Where:Young's Jersey Dairy, 6880 Springfield Xenia Road, Yellow Springs, OH
When:Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
Time:10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Title:Gemstreet USA Bead & Jewelry Show
Where:Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds 164 Eastland Rd Berea, OH
When:Friday, Sep 22, 2017
Time:10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Title:Gemstreet USA Bead & Jewelry Show
Where:Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds 164 Eastland Rd Berea, OH
When:Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Time:10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Title:Gemstreet USA Bead & Jewelry Show
Where:Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds 164 Eastland Rd Berea, OH
When:Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
Time:11:00 am to 5:00 pm

October, 2017

Title:Bead Mercantile Show
Where:RIDC Park 180 Gamma Dr Pittsburgh, PA
When:Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Time:10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Title:Bead Mercantile Show
Where:RIDC Park 180 Gamma Dr Pittsburgh, PA
When:Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
Time:10:00 am to 4:00 pm

November, 2017

Title:Gemstreet USA Bead & Jewelry Show
Where:Hamburg Fairgrounds 5600 McKinley Prky Hamburg, NY
When:Friday, Nov 10, 2017
Time:10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Title:Gemstreet USA Bead & Jewely Show
Where:Hamburg Fairgrounds 5600 McKinley Prky Hamburg, NY
When:Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Time:10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Title:Gemstreet USA Bead & Jewelry Show
Where:Hamburg Fairgrounds 5600 McKinley Prky Hamburg, NY
When:Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
Time:11:00 am to 5:00 pm